As the world’s largest international coach training organisation- Noble Manhattan Coaching have – in excess of 18 completely separate coach training programmes currently being delivered in 27 countries in many different languages- Noble Manhattan Coaching deliver all of its many worldwide programmes through highly qualified Licensed Distributor Partners.

Master Distributors & Country Managers

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Emelina Cortez
Email Address: emelina@noble-manhattan.com

Country Manager

Jaime Ferro
Email Address: jaime@noble-manhattan.com

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Tasos Arabatzis
Email Address: tasos.arabatzis@europe-ce.net

Larisa Cepoi
Email Address: larisa.cepoi@noble-manhattan.eu

Country Manager

Pronob Sharma
Email Adress: pronob@noble-manhattan.com
Area Manager – North India

Ivy Lenet Saldanha
Email Adress: ivy@noble-manhattan.com
Area Manager – South India

Faizan Ali
Email Adress: faizan@noble-manhattan.com
Area Manager – East India

Ian Jefferis

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Country Manager

Eva Uria
Email Address: eva@noble-manhattan.com

Larisa Cepoi 

Palitri International OOD
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email Address: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net

Emelina Cortez
Email Address: emelina@noble-manhattan.com

Anita Byoma
Email Address: anita@noble-manhattan.com

Country Manager

Bouchra Wazen
Email Address: bouchra@noble-manhattan.com

Wlodzimierz Buskiewicz
Email Address: wbuskiewicz@irb.pl

Larisa Cepoi
Email Address: larisa.cepoi@noble-manhattan.eu

Ana Dragan
Email Address: ana.dragan@noble-manhattan.eu
Country Manager

Country Manager

Rawaa Qanaq
Email Address: rawaa@noble-manhattan.com

Radojka Nikodinovic
Email Address: nikodinovicr23@gmail.com

Master Distributor
Marcelino Gebrayel
Email Address: marcelino@noble-manhattan.com

 

Country Manager
George Milan
Email Address: george@noble-manhattan.com

International Head Office

Noble Manhattan Coaching Ltd
P.O Box 2142 Weymouth Dorset DT3 5YS, United Kingdom

Email: info@noble-manhattan.com

Noble Manhattan Quick Contact Form